Karnataka Assembly Election Polling & Counting Day Live Coverage on News18 India

News18 India

10th May, New Delhi: With the voters of Karnataka all set to vote tomorrow, India’s No.1 Hindi news channel, News18 India is all set to present the fastest, most insightful, and extensive coverage of Polling Day and Counting Day of the Karnataka Assembly Election under the programming “Sabse Bada Dangal”.

News18 India will offer viewers an unparalleled and accurate coverage of the elections and the trends emerging from the state. The channel will cover all the major developments, insights and analysis with an aim to provide viewers with comprehensive coverage that will enable them to get an in-depth understanding of this election.

On the Counting Day, 13th May, News18 India’s Managing Editor Kishore Ajwani will anchor the counting day coverage from Bengaluru along with key anchors Amish Devgan, Prateek Trivedi & Aman Chopra from the studios, and several other reporters present all across the state with an aim to deliver fastest, comprehensive and unbiased coverage from ground zero. The channel will provide the most accurate results/ trends with the help of the team of network reporters who will be present at the counting centres and will share real time numbers from there itself.

News18 India, with its exhaustive election reportage has always been committed to providing accurate, timely, and in-depth coverage of the election proceedings with unparalleled width and depth.

Tune in to News18 India to watch the live coverage of polling day on 10th May, 8 AM onwards and counting day on 13th May from 6 AM onwards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *